Wednesday, 1 December 2010

Yuck announce details of debut LP

A band we at Middle Boop expect big things from in 2011, Yuck have been making a name for themselves on the live circuit this year, as well as releasing the gorgeous 'Weakend' EP, have announced details of their debut album. Their self-titled release will be legally available from 21st February, and the tracklisting is announced as follows.

1. Get Away
2. The Wall
3. Shook Down
4. Holing Out
5. Suicide Policeman
6. Georgia
7. Suck
8. Stutter
9. Operation
10. Sunday
11. Rose Gives a Lily
12. Rubber

In celebration of this album, the London based quartet will be playing these UK dates.


17 // SOUTHAMPTON, The Joiners
18 // LONDON, Bush Hall w/ Cults
20 // LANCASTER, Library
22 // EDINBURGH, Sneaky Pete’s
23 // YORK, Stereo
24 // BIRMINGHAM, Jug of Ale
25 // MANCHESTER, Night n’ Day
26 // NORWICH, Arts Centre

No comments: