Tuesday, 30 November 2010

Exclusive PJ Harvey track. Streaming tonight!

If you would like to hear an exclusive track from PJ Harvey's eighth studio album 'Let England Shake' then make sure you go to www.pjharvey.net from 9pm TONIGHT.

Also here is the tracklisting for 'Let England Shake'

1. Let England Shake
2. The Last Living Rose
3. The Glorious Land
4. The Words That Maketh Murder
5. All And Everyone
6. On Battleship Hill
7. England
8. In The Dark Places
9. Bitter Branches
10. Hanging In The Wire
11. Written On The Forehead
12. The Colour of The Earth

No comments: