Wednesday, 18 August 2010

Cloud Nothings sign to Wichita

the catchy-as-hell Cleveland four piece create seriously Lo-Fi pop that rivals anything about at the moment. They are set to release 'Turning On' on 25th October which will be their first major release with the single 'Hey Cool Kids' on 18th October

'Hey Cool Kids'

They will also be over here in November supporting Les Savy Fav:

13 - Glasgow, ABC 2
14 - Leeds, Constellations Festival
15 - Brighton, Komedia
22 - London, Electric Ballroom

No comments: