Monday, 19 July 2010

Deerhunter reveal new album tracklisting & cover art

Having announced they were to release the follow up to 2008's epic twin release 'Microcastle' and 'Weird Era Cont.' with new album 'Halcyon Digest' just a few days ago. Details have emerged of the next stage of this Deerhunter promotion process.

As you can see, we have the interesting new artwork above, and below, the exclusive tracklisting:

1. Earthquake
2. Don't Cry
3. Revival
4. Sailing
5. Memory Boy
6. Desire Lines
7. Basement Scene
8. Helicopter
9. Fountain Stairs
10. Coronado
11. He Would Have Laughed

'Halcyon Digest' will be released through 4AD on September 27. And yes, we're pretty fucking excited!


No comments: